On Sept. 20, TikTok urged followers to take a look at Taylor’s web page on the app at midnight. That night, she launched her new phase “Midnights Mayhem With Me,” which featured her revealing observe names from the Midnights album.

List of full tracks:

1. “Lavender Haze” 2. “Maroon”

3. “Anti-Hero” 4. “Snow On The Beach” (ft. Lana Del Rey)

5. “You’re On Your Own, Kid” 6. “Midnight Rain”

7. “Question…?” 8. “Vigilante S***”

9. Bejeweled 10. “Labyrinth”

11. “Karma” 12. “Sweet Nothing” 13. “Mastermind”